We have met the Rhizome, and it is YouTube.

My response to “Capitalism and Schizophrenia: A Thousand Plateaus” by Deleuze and Guattari, or, how I learned that dancing like Michael Jackson is extremely difficult, even for only 15 seconds.

(More about the Rhizome on wikipedia.)

    • Brittany
    • June 11th, 2010

    While the fireside chat is over my head, may I say that I am quite impressed with your dancing skills!

  1. I’m going to have to read this book. It’s checked out until July 17th. I have my calendar marked.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

